We Set the Dark on Fire

✓ We Set the Dark on Fire ¸ Tehlor Kay Mejia - We Set the Dark on Fire, We Set the Dark on Fire In this daring and romantic fantasy debut perfect for fans of The Handmaid s Tale and Latinx authors Zoraida C rdova and Anna Marie McLe society wife in training Dani has a great awakening after bein

  • Title: We Set the Dark on Fire
  • Author: Tehlor Kay Mejia
  • ISBN: 0062691317
  • Page: 121
  • Format: Hardcover

✓ We Set the Dark on Fire ¸ Tehlor Kay Mejia - We Set the Dark on Fire, We Set the Dark on Fire In this daring and romantic fantasy debut perfect for fans of The Handmaid s Tale and Latinx authors Zoraida C rdova and Anna Marie McLe society wife in training Dani has a great awakening after bein

  • ✓ We Set the Dark on Fire ¸ Tehlor Kay Mejia
    121Tehlor Kay Mejia
We Set the Dark on Fire

About " Tehlor Kay Mejia "

  • Tehlor Kay Mejia

    Tehlor Kay Mejia is a YA author and poet at home in the wild woods and alpine meadows of Southern Oregon When she s not writing, you can find her plucking at her guitar, stealing rosemary sprigs from overgrown gardens, or trying to make the perfect vegan tamale.Her short fiction appears in the ALL OUT and TOIL TROUBLE anthologies from Harlequin Teen Her debut YA fantasy, WE SET THE DAR Tehlor Kay Mejia is a YA author and poet at home in the wild woods and alpine meadows of Southern Oregon When she s not writing, you can find her plucking at her guitar, stealing rosemary sprigs from overgrown gardens, or trying to make the perfect vegan tamale.Her short fiction appears in the ALL OUT and TOIL TROUBLE anthologies from Harlequin Teen Her debut YA fantasy, WE SET THE DARK ON FIRE, is out 2 26 2019 from Katherine Tegen Harper Collins, with a sequel to follow Her debut middle grade, PAOLA SANTIAGO AND THE DROWNED PALACE, releases from Disney Hyperion Rick Riordan Presents in 2020, with a sequel to follow in 2021 METEOR, co written with Anna Marie McLe, is out summer 2020 from HarperTeen

  • 675 Comments

  • ARC provided by the publisher via Edelweiss in exchange for an honest review.Blog Instagram Twitter Tumblr Youtube Twitch



  • full review on my blogRepresentation Latina main characters and an f f romance According to the publisher, these are both ownvoices ARC kindly provided by Katherine Tegen Books in exchange for an honest review. This was such a refreshing and original read that takes on so many prevalent issues in today s society I hate comparing books, but if you like diverse reads with queer characters of colour that have the same vibe as The Handmaid s Tale except Young Adult , then you ll love t [...]




  • 1 I m always going to be here for fantastic queer women of color2 Tehlor Kay Mejia s story in All Out was so phenomenal that I feel an empty space in my soul begging for of her writing



  • Post Your Comment Here

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *