Blood Orange

Blood Orange Best Download || [Harriet Tyce] - Blood Orange, Blood Orange A young lawyer s outwardly perfect life spirals out of control as she takes on her first murder case in this dark and twisty debut thriller for readers of Paula Hawkins A J Finn or Shari Lapena Alis

  • Title: Blood Orange
  • Author: Harriet Tyce
  • ISBN: 1538762730
  • Page: 238
  • Format: Hardcover

Blood Orange Best Download || [Harriet Tyce] - Blood Orange, Blood Orange A young lawyer s outwardly perfect life spirals out of control as she takes on her first murder case in this dark and twisty debut thriller for readers of Paula Hawkins A J Finn or Shari Lapena Alis

  • Blood Orange Best Download || [Harriet Tyce]
    238Harriet Tyce
Blood Orange

About " Harriet Tyce "

  • Harriet Tyce

    Harriet Tyce Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Blood Orange book, this is one of the most wanted Harriet Tyce author readers around the world.

  • 762 Comments

  • Actual rating 4.5 5 stars.When I found out I had won a Twitter giveaway from this author s publicist I was thrilled I have read a lot of thrillers and crime novels, in my time, despite them not being my favourite genre For me, they provide a lighter source of relief, than my favourite classics or high fantasy, when I am poorly, sleep deprived, anxious, or feeling any other sort of ailment So whilst I do read the genre frequently it takes a rare novel from inside its ranks to make me want to d Ac [...]


  • Wow I absolutely LOVED this book I did NOT want to put this down Alison is as flawed a character as you can probably get Successful lawyer with a husband and daughter at home yet in an illicit affair with a man she can t stop thinking about Her first murder case that has her on edge and wondering what her client is hiding Soon it all starts coming down You know what they say when it rains, it pours and Alison is about to get DRENCHED.Here s the thing I love thrillers and crime fi Wow I absolutel [...]


  • So TheakstonsCrime read 2 is complete.Blood Orange is a pacy, clever and emotional psychological thriller with added legal and family drama.Immediately compelling with a strongly divisive main protagonist you can absolutely relate to, I simply did not want to put this one down So I didn t.If you love a great psychological thriller but need it to be edgy, unpredictable and beautifully written Blood Orange will be for you.Hugely addictive with a fist pump in the air finale, I m two for two on fan [...]


  • Great book by a debut author I had a hard time putting it down It all seemed so cut and dried at the beginning Carl was the nice cuckolded husband and Alison was awful for cheating on him I was in for a lot of twists What I really enjoyed about this book was there was than one mystery going on within the story lines There was the story of Alison and her marriage and affair, and then there was her client Madeline who murdered her husband.I do have some questions comments though vi Great book by a [...]


  • I received an ARC of this at Bouchercon I m normally a romance reader and writer , but I enjoy a good thriller This exceeded expectations and I read it over a 24 hour period It was edgy, tense and feminist AF A perfect read for the metoo era Outstanding.


  • I received a paperback ARC of this from ThrillerFest in July It s an absorbing read and I had trouble putting it down A great setting of London Clean, crisp prose Dark story line Note, if you prefer noble characters who make good choices, then this probably isn t the book for you If you don t mind riding along with flawed characters who make some bad choices, then you ll surely enjoy this page turner Look for it in February, 2019 Thank you so much to the publisher for an early copy.



  • Post Your Comment Here

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *